Bad News

I am postponing my album’s release. Timbaland keeps releasing singles for his album and I don’t want to have my single out at the same time. It would look silly to have my single featuring him when he already has a new single out. Please be patient! Spring will bring something special! I am sorry I haven’t been posting much. I’m involved in planning the Spring promo tour, learning the video choreography, and approving the album artwork. I have insisted on better designs! You’ll See!

58 Responses

  1. Please take your time you are always worth the wait. I hate to admit but the new Janet Jackson “Feedback” is the best thing she has released in 20 years. I am sure you will surpass her like you always do. Thanks for being so concerned with what your fans think.

  2. Take as much time as you need dearest Louice!

  3. Wow, sad news for sure..
    I did miss the posts a lot actually.. I was thinking the site was dead…
    It’s back to that patients thing… I mentioned earlier how well I am with that…

    So when are you thinking the new release will be?

  4. Wow, this is sad news for sure..
    I need something to supplement my Alicia Keys album.
    I did miss the posts a lot actually.. I was thinking the site was dead…
    It’s back to that patients thing… I mentioned earlier how well I am with that…

    So when are you thinking the new release will be?

  5. looks like it really is Timba ‘land’!

  6. shit !! so help us to be patient with good music…i m hearing hung up evry morning by the guy who plays guitar and i love too, the Tyde and my Luky Star by Alexandra Hope and the lyrics are more sad in my mind when he says it will be to late…

  7. You took the right decision.

  8. That’s ok M, i can dig it. you make perfect sense,….as if there was ever a time when you didn’t? πŸ˜‰

  9. i think i will buy the hot tamale, 5 lb bags will be enough until the spring i hope…

  10. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh! 😦

    thta sucks but its ok that jsut makes the anticipation rise more!!!!Good idea = EVEN MORE HYPE!!!!!

    but hopefully spring means before May!

  11. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…..=(

    Well…don’t worry M…i’m sure your take the right decision
    and we support that =)

    waiting your new album!!

    And please!!..come to Latin America =)

    Take care M!

  12. It’s a feeling high above all music written so far, where the ingredient is one of complete self confidence in the utter knowingness of truth wisdoms about sincere purity about love.

    It shines forth for all to feel and reveal.

    I felt it this morning. Let me see if I can capture a snap shot of it.

    It is fast moving, encompassing, utterly confident, only positive, only love, rising, a knowing stare, free of all useless anxieties that crash against love.

    ~ just trying to help! …with the new album, and the ever new future already here in the present. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  13. 5150

  14. 😦 oh.. i’m sorry.. it’s so sad 😦

    … but i can wait

  15. I love Madonna’ i want to be like her but she’s a Queen and there can only be one Queen !!!… well i could be a pretend Queen ha ha !!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    What !!!…. got you thinking about that one… look into my mirror … what do you see !!!

    apart from the obvious… your Majesty…

  16. I see(feel) love’s embrace of the lovers who are loving!

    Only LOVE!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  17. unless you can think of a better place to be?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    higher and higher, we ascend upwards to who we are….loving!

    Oh Yeah!!!!!

    I am so there!!!

  18. I think I will just stay up here where it is nice and loving.

    Soul dancing.

  19. hmmm…did I just kiss her?

    Yes I did !!!!

    hahaha!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  20. and maybe she enjoy kissing me too!!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I’m bad, I know.

  21. oh no…run!!!

    here they come!

    the nay sayers.

  22. just pondering a thought…we hear and feel her music, but we don’t hear much from him.

    I mean, isn’t that the way love is supposed to be, unable to be hidden away, shining forth in all directions?

    so who, or should I say, where is he?

    ~ sorry, just thinking out loud again.

    I grew up listening to Sonny n’ Cher, “I got you babe.”

    remember that show in the 70s?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  23. I can’t help it.

    She is SO BEAUTIFUL to me!

    And such a happy fun loving soul!

  24. ok, I will stop.

    What?

    Oh, you want me to keep going?

    hahaha!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  25. keep going, i can keep up., just been busy taking soul dancing lessons, wow …

    might walk through the door right this moment !
    did you leave it open ?

  26. I really don’t think Madonna will be touring if her album release is going to be delayed until the Spring. That’s just too close to tour this year. Especially if she has all these things coming up, I really don’t see her touring until 2009, which I think would be a lot better. More time to plan…Plus this album is going to need all the promotion it can get!

  27. he spent his whole life dancing with the angels in heaven, so didn’t get much time to scream on earth,

    Love comes first …

    Give him Love,

    and he’ll sort the screaming himself on his own by his own.

    what !!!

    did the chicken come before the egg.. he come in love and he can feed himself..

  28. i know it will be worth the wait….but when is the tour… please give us an insight about a world tour… cuz not many can go on your promo tour… i know you tour usually in summer-around your kis’ school schedule, so does that mean we need to wait til summer of 09….

    please give me an insight…im going crazy….
    by the way, i took my then 2 yr old niece on last tour, and now shes 4 and her now 2 yr old brother LOVE you!!! no joke- they are so obsessed with you, they have seen all the videos, all the concerts on dvd… they love watching league of their own and dick tracey and evita….
    we love you

  29. Screaming Queen…. Hahah la lulya…

    That’s My Secret…i’ve been exposed

    I’m Naked !!!!

    Now what are you going to do about it ?

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  30. andy u sick fuck!! pretending to be marco!! you need real help FAST or is it attention? hmmmmmmmmmmmm…

  31. 😦 grrr I’ve waited so long for this oh well if we waited up till now we can wait a bit longer good morning my queen and have a great weekend

  32. the door to our own feelings is always open, and easy to feel with the right music that resonates with the sincere purity of loving feelings that the true self feels for another…especially if she is so beautiful like Madonna is, in more ways than one.

  33. you are spiritual death John, made obvious by all the bitterness that comes forth from you.

  34. You choose spiritual death for your self John, not God, not Jesus, ….You.

  35. i have not forgotten the children.. especially the one’s in poverty instead positive action starts with the individual.. i shall choose wisely and donate wisely.. feel free to follow thanks Andy for the reminder..

  36. Andy,

    You’re giving me a headache. Now shut the hell up!

  37. Do not postpone it, please. I am sad and I want to see you again on tour.The more competition the better. I think you should be fierce about putting your album out and going on tour. I will take a vacation without pay and tour with your tour.

  38. You r simply the best.

  39. People don’t realize Marco, the significance of God’s love thru us, when we pick up the corner stone of love, and that is the biggest problem…they don’t know.

    I may have lost my job, and feel crushed by it all, but nothing is as important to me than these kids living in horrible conditions.

    The world is upside down in this regard, in their thinking and feeling. Although love is growing in the world….the eternal tree of life does not die, and grows bigger day after day.

    I just came from seeing the Chinese New Year Spectacular stage performance, that embraces the divine -inspired cultural traditions.
    It is remarkable how their spirituality is identical to Christianity, not in the sense of religion, but in the sense of sincerity, purity, truthfulness, forbearing, compassion, LOVE.

    If you get a chance to see it, check it out.

    Unfortunately, alot of their beliefs are under oppression in China as we speak, with people going to jail for practicing certain traditions.

    Ignorance is the oppression in this world.

    I came away refreshed in the knowing of genuine feelings that these cultural traditions embrace. The gracefulness is more than a stage performance. We are talking about China, where the majority of the population is rural farmers, people at one with nature, in truly peaceful settings, that these traditions came from.

    For me, it is the same feelings I feel when I wake each morning. Peaceful and loving, that is beyond wisdom.

    Wisdom merely enables us to discern for ourselves of the right environment for us to dwell in on a daily basis, and how to take charge of our own thinking.

    To simplify it to the core of God’s loving compassionate wisdom;
    1/ Spiritual life is all things loving
    2/ Spiritual death is all things not loving
    ~ where by means of our feelings, we are able to know God’s sincere purity of love for us and each other.

    My concern for China is that the government may continue to be an oppressive regime in the coming decades. China is going to be the world’s largest economy.

    I hate all these stupid religions, and political leaders, who simply don’t embrace the most fundamental of all things so easy to know within us all….LOVE.

    The Chinese have a metaphor for life; “A single chop stick is easy to break, but a bundle of chop sticks is very difficult to break, where united we stand strong.”

    Indeed, the greatest changes in history have been thru unity of love.

    So, it is an easy guess of where you will find me, Yes?

    Watering the tree of life, and not pissing on it like some morons do?

    Indeed !!!

    It is what comes natural for all of us, where ingrained in the core of our being is the state of bliss we experienced while yet in the womb.

    I was thinking the other day, about how we enjoy water so much. Under water we feel gracefulness, because the water slows our movements down. While in the womb, we are in water, and even breathe water. When we swim, we get to experience the state of bliss again, connecting to the feeling of being in the womb, mostly at an unconscious level.

    So Madonna’s next video will have two lovers swimming and kissing under water, with exceeding joyfulness so pure and true! It’s official from someone bigger than me! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Ok, say it, “hey who made you director Andy?”
    haha!

    ~ just an idea.

    Ok Marco, imagine kissing Madonna underwater! How Awesome would that be??

    haha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Ok, I will stop….for now!

  40. Now as for eternal life…I am still working on that and will get back to you on it.

    So far, eternal life is merely the nurturing of the eternal tree, but there is a purity of love and grace that is profound with wisdoms that protect it.

    These wisdoms are simply meant to nurture, protect and bring forth the divine True Self in all of us.

    For me, these wisdoms are more valuable than all the gold and silver in the world, where regardless of race, religion, status, wealth or orientation, it all comes down to the condition of our True Self.

    I was thinking and talking about the blind man story and Jesus this past week.

    I told them the story, closing my eyes, and said, now imagine you are blind since birth, where everyday you hear all the conversations around you. Indeed, we know a blind person has a heightened sense of hearing, but beyond this is the blind man discerning the emotional feelings of the conversations, and when he heard the tender mild voice of Jesus, he recognized Jesus, not by sight, but rather by his feelings.

    For me, the blind man’s sight restored, was not about restoring his vision, and rather restoring sight of his soul, in the self-actualization of knowing that his feelings are the sight restored to the divine True Self within him, united as one with the love that Jesus is.

    ~ again, just an idea πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I really should get out more, I know.

  41. I continued speaking to the homeless people, explaining that it is not about religion, rather the key to the kingdom of heaven is the self-actualization of the divine True Self in all of us by means of wisdom.

    I said, “Instead of having faith in Jesus(of God), think for a moment of what Jesus would be feeling in seeing us, and the feelings of both good, and the oppressions of bad from those unwise, and embrace the knowingness that Jesus has in the capability of the divine True Self he sees in all of us!”

    It is not about what religion we belong to.

    Self-actualization of the divine True Self by means of truth wisdoms is the key to the kingdom of heaven all around us, crosses all divisions of mankind.

    Fortunately the keys are found. Unfortunately the process will take time, but hey, all we have is each other and time, is it not?

    Where time spent with someone like Madonna would truly be incredible!!!!!!!!!

    And is incredible, Yes?

    Truly M has helped us on our path for many decades, in ways we do not acknowledge or realize, but I know.

    I KNOW!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Her strength, black leather gloves and all, has been most remarkable for me.

    Oh damn, she’s got that fucking wipe out again!

    hahaha!

    Oh, it’s not for me…it’s for you bad ass motherfuckers who need to get in line….behind me of course, I’m next!!!

    could not resist that last comment. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    If some say the kingdom of heaven is in the sky, is not the earth surrounded by sky?

    One Sky….One World.

    LOVE

  42. i miss you.

  43. Oh, self-actualization is accomplished thru psychology and the experts who are available to assist us.

    Spirituality of the higher self, for the greater extent, is best left until after our True Self becomes healthy, as discerning the truth of God’s love in scripture can be interpreted incorrectly.

    Scholars agree that the bible was predominately created and used by the early church to control the masses of uneducated people of that time period.

    True, there are alot of truth wisdoms in scripture, but all too often, people become narrow minded in their tunnel vision of certain aspects of spirituality, causing stagnation of growth for the True Self at times.

    Personally, I love spirituality, and have been studying along time now, nearly two decades.

    You have to know how to read scripture. The true self needs to be at peace and read gracefully the words written in order to emotionalize and internalize the emotional experience of the wisdoms, where not all wisdoms are accurate or good for us.

    Spiritual wisdoms need to be embraced as truth wisdoms which are able to assist us in discerning what nurtures and protects the true self from harm of the unwise in the world, in the same way psychology teaches us to set healthy boundaries with those who we deem inappropriate, where again it is about healing, nurturing, and protecting the divine True Self.

    There, I finished my sermon for Sunday early. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  44. Always one step ahead.

  45. hey, where did everybody go?

    hey, come back….I love you guys!!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  46. One thing I will tell you about God…God is not fearful like the church thinks.

    The early church did not know God. They gathered all the followers of Jesus, and took all their writings from them, and killed them all off if they did not conform to the ONLY church which sided with the Romans who displayed their bodies on crosses along the road ways, instilling fear in everyone…not of God.

  47. Fear is not of God.

    Would you be afraid of Jesus?

  48. Self- actualization is a none stop daily growth curve upwards out of gloom and doom to all kinds of great things, like exceeding joyfulness, playfulness, tenderness, truthfulness, honest, trust, great sex more often (as often as you feel like it ), happiness of love’s embrace of the lovers who are loving.

    So who’s with me?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Soul dancing the night away!

    If only she would!

    Maybe she does!

    I pray she does!

    Thank you father. Thank you to all who are loving.

  49. Some think Jesus ascended after the cross.

    He ascended to God before the cross.

    Love’s Ascension.

    I love ascension, it’s true!!!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  50. how it is possible to live with this stipid mate without your new music? it is horrible…so hurrry up Timbaland we are the cheeps without good grass

  51. I is not happy with you right now, with a comment like that I am fearing that the new album’s sound is very Timberland, disappointing if it is as everybody’s music sound like that right now, you always have your own unique sound, I do hope I am completely wrong.
    So when are you going to release some older unreleased material..on GHV3 maybe?

  52. I think you should tell Timbaland to hold off one of their singles! Your a bigger star then them and they should wait for you! Your the Queen! Oh well, I can wait! At least you have time to perfect the cd and work on other things (like the TOUR!!!)! But PLEASE don’t wait too long!

    -Lauren

  53. the Osen bitch sisters are responsable, i wd like to kill them, evrybodys knows they are completly drog addict and the poor Heath Ledger was in there bad waves…

  54. I think that “Give It to Me” is a really bad name for a record. It’s been used SOOO many times in the past and in the present. Just google it and you will find many artists(including a bootleg with Madonna and Otto Von something or another called “Give It to Me”.
    Bad move. Don’t do it please. Call it “Candy” or something fun.

  55. timbabum…needs a spanking…

  56. timbabum…needs a spanking…

  57. Call the album
    “My favorite fan is Charlene”.

    …just a suggestion…

  58. “Candy” reminds me of 50 cent and hookerish type ladies.

    How about: “This album is going to clean up the Grammy’s next year”.

Leave a Reply

