This is NOT My Album Cover!

 

Despite the fact that I think it’s funny, I still wanted to let you know that it is not the real cover. I have received several inquiries about it this week.

What I can report today…

1.) The real cover is already designed.

2.) The first single is currently being remixed.

3.) The video will be shot this month.

I hope this is enough to keep you from believing anymore fake stories! I was going to reveal all the information this week, but I think it’s fun having all these little teasers and anticipation. Don’t you?

I will post more later.

145 Responses

  1. If you say so…. We’re looking forward to hearing more…

  2. i love you…ohhhhhhhhh ! un petit bizou

  3. HURRY UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPA

    x

  4. I just want to hear your new single!!…

    and that cover it’s horrible!…xD

    you look like a pimp…
    sucks!
    xD

    Take care M!!

  5. Yikes!

    the lower mentalities of boastfulness of wealth.

    I never did understand how narrow minded some people in the world can possibly be. It seems life is one big comic book for them, devoid of all the more incredible things, like the subtleness of tender love.

    I remember hanging out with these types as a teen, where it was party party party, none stop blaring music, drugs, alcohol….it was like a ‘let’s see how stupid we can be contest.’

    For me, life is finding a special someone that turns your head around, where it is just you and them, and all the anticipation of each other all the time while apart.

    Find someone like ourself is what I say.

  6. I guess it comes down to what the anticipation is, as in, just how good is this music anyway?

    Don’t make me have to write a better sound track, with better lyrics.

    Either get it right or forget it!

    hahaha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    ~ well I thought it was funny!

  7. Ha Ha! Looks SO funny!
    In Snoop Dogg style! nasty and cheap…

    Cant wait to see your real cover,your new creation,
    new ideas…SO EXCITED!

  8. Be Good and True, and You shall know love the rest of Your Life.

  9. The Dance of Light
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    The dance of light

    Awakens the wings of life

    To soar into the Silence

    Of the Absolute Supreme.

    Feed your mind with your soul’s

    Illumination-light-food.

    You will be the happiest person

    In God’s entire creation.

    What are you waiting for?

    The outer light is eagerly waiting

    To show you the way.

    The inner light is unconditionally waiting

    To help you reach

    The transcendental Goal.

    Love the Truth. This is human illumination.

    Become the Truth. This is divine illumination.

    You are the Truth. This is the supreme illumination.

    ~~~~~~http://www.poetseers.org/

    I think I finally understand the meaning of the last line of this poem.

    We all embrace the Truth that illuminates our heart and mind with all the wrong doing in the world.

    We also become the Truth that illuminates our heart and mind along life’s road of the many things we see in others, some good, some bad, that causes us to change the direction of our own life on the path we are on, where at the end of the day, we take into account the many things which cause us to realize what is good of us and what is not good for us.

    As for We ARE the Truth, truly I know what this means now. It is the TRUTH about the True Self that feels everything in each passing moment, of all things loving and all things not loving of us, even if we do not cognitively bring into awareness by means of truth wisdoms of psychology and spirituality, we all feel the TRUTH.

    Thanh was telling me a story the other day how when he first came to Canada, he did not have much education, nor could he speak the English language. He managed to find a menial labor job of ill pay, where they treated him so bad, like a slave, where the others made him do all the work and took the credit for it. He became so disheartened by their wretchedness of spirit, with rage building up inside of him.

    We see this sorta thing all the time in the world, where truly WE ARE the TRUTH of loving souls that feel everything in each passing moment, where regardless of wisdoms we may yet have learned about…we all FEEL everything.

    Our feelings is the sight of our loving souls.

    WE ARE the TRUTH.

  10. YOU ARE the TRUTH, as in You are the Divine True Self, like Jesus, where inside of us all, we feel the TRUTH of everything.

  11. …in each passing moment.

    I don’t know about the rest of you, but I seek the simplicity of life, just as I always did, such as holding the hand of someone we love.

    Have you ever tryed to pretend to hold the hand of someone you did not love, for whatever reason?

    I have…and I walked away from it, knowing I was lying about my feelings.

    Sometimes we do stupid things in life.

    When it comes to your own loving feelings of another, don’t be stupid about them, let them know.

    If they feel the same way, great!

    If not, then who truly wants to pretend someone loves them and does not?

    Not me…bin there…done that…silly foolishness.

    Let love be your direction in life, in all the things you do or say.

  12. I know I do, and will continue to do, in each passing moment.

  13. 3 minutes to save the world.

    hahaha!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  14. oh wait, seems there is something wrong with the clock.

    Turns out Love is eternal, and has not time limit on it.

    Well who would of guessed that one?

    Albeit, by the end of today, time will have run out for 35,000 or so children who die from lack of clean water, lack of food…

    …lack of love.

    The spiritual poverty of the world is eternally evolving.

    I gave my life to humanitarian relief work the other day.

    It’s where I belong, doing God’s work.

    Truly I know my own heart, and in so doing, I also know the heart of everyone else and that they are capable of feeling what I feel, when ever we look apon the corner stone of love, which is the child laying apon the ground in starvation.

    Be of courage, one and all, in picking these children up into your loving arms, for great are the numbers of many children in the world who no longer have parents to care for them, because of the pandemic of HIV in the world.

    I feel the greatest pandemic in the world is not HIV, and rather the spiritual poverty, such as boastfulness of wealth over tender love for this blatantly cast out and forgotten children.

    For me it is not something we need to be ashamed of, and rather we need to fully realize these feelings such as boastfulness of wealth, TRULY do not hold any loving feelings of any value when compared to picking up a child so frail and fragile from great starvation, that is no different than the prison camps of hitler.

    Truly these children feel the lack of love in the world around them. Truly we know what they must be feeling.

    Be of courage then, in feeling your tender loving feelings for these children who are in great need of loving hearts in the world, as we pick up the corner stone of love into our arms, where our Divine True Self feels the reward of God’s love in doing so in that moment.

    2 minutes to save the world of child

  15. 1 minute to save the world of a child

  16. times up, the child died.

    …maybe tomorrow?

  17. Is that heavy enough for you Marco?

  18. Ok, so where were we?

    Oh yeah…it’s all about love.

  19. The Eternal Tree of Life…

    …where the future is always right here in the present in everything we do or say.

    and indeed, where truth is also in the things we don’t do or say.

    Embrace a future of love…casting all things unloving from our own hearts, where the light of truth reveals all things for our loving hearts and minds do see obviously, all things loving that are of God’s love and all things unloving that is not of God’s love.

    Spiritual life is all things loving.
    Spiritual death is all things unloving.

  20. Where our heart is, there too is our treasure, and our life…at all times.

    What turn towards we become…at all times.

    Truly we know, there is no greater treasure in life, than our own loving heart, mind, body and soul.

    Blessed are those who are loving.

    Thank you father. Thank you to all who are loving.

  21. Be always in celebration of a loving life, and along the way, pick up the corner stone of life, as Madonna does, so that you, the divine True Self, may be rewarded with feelings of love in doing so.

    Nurture and Protect the divine True Self, by means of the wisdoms of psychology and spirituality where God is sincerity and purity of love meant for the divine True Self in all of us to know and feel.

    Truly we know how great a loving life feels.

  22. actually, it just stopped being fun.

  23. shortsightedness is the foe.

  24. I am certainly not shortsighted like the ones who created this piece of garbage album cover.

    Not much wonder the world is so fucked up.

  25. Call the album, ‘The Darkness of Blind Ignorance.’

    Not that many would understand what it means.

  26. One Sky….One World.

    One dance floor of love.

    The Dance of Loving Compassionate Light.

  27. I don’t see the battle of darkness(ignorance) and light(wisdom) as a battle.

    Instead I see it as the eternal tree of life, where love between each other is more and more nurtured more often in our daily lives.

    The growing of love within us, nurtured, not by means of a battle or struggle(although it may seem that way), and rather by means of what comes natural for us, as in we feel the truth in each passing moment…unavoidable truth.

    In time, for me anyway, I always get to a point where I can no longer stay in negative environments and leave.

    And in knowing this of myself, I also know it holds true for everyone, even where the prospects are poor for those who may not have many options available, such as the landed immigrants who need a hand up and not told, oh, your not good enough.

    Over all, I think people are generally good natured and good hearted, and optimistic forecast of the future holds steady. Yet the spiritual growth in the world is slow to act, when in truth, it is obvious we lack a leader, a mentor that everyone can feel.

    And so, the world is left to it’s own accord, with so many things the weigh it down in it’s seemingly stagnating growth.

    I thank God for people like Madonna, who continue to kick it up a notch or two, year after year, for our sakes, and the world’s sake.

    Like Rosie, who raised 60 million dollars for children, Madonna knows the world is lacking in love and light of wisdom.

  28. LOVE is more valuable than all the gold and silver of the world.

    These things which cast love out, and make a mockery of love, are not of God.

    Merely be being discerning of all things loving and all things not loving, we are able to direct our own lives in the direction of where we all belong, in love’s embrace, like that of the lovers who are loving, and not all these useless things that make a mockery of love, that is useless and utterly pointless in it’s foolish attempt to do so.

    I know love that I feel for another. We all do.

    Just be sure you find someone who loves you as much as you do them, and I will do the same.

    Love, Andy

  29. Peaceful loving music helps;

    And so does the dance music like that of Madonna, or who ever ;

    http://www.myvideo.de/watch/2362620

    ~ where you will always find me, on the dance floor of love’s embrace with my lover and each other.

    Be happy!

    Be exceedingly happy!

    I am….mostly when I am with those who are happy as well.

    To the dance floor of a loving life everyone!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  30. I recall the days of when I would work all week, in anticipation of going dancing all weekend long.

    I am returning to that special person I was before, forever in love with the dancers on the dance floor who dance away the night with love and light.

    May the celebration of loving life continue for all of you, who join us on the dance floor.

    Come on everyone! We’re late! Let’s go!

    Oh man, you guys can be so boring sometimes!

    hahaha!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  31. how about a big hug with each other!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  32. oh man, this celibacy is making me crazy!

  33. here is a few more dance songs to get us all in the mood;

    http://www.myvideo.de/watch/1141506

    http://www.myvideo.de/watch/1164797

    http://www.myvideo.de/watch/2965227

    Get out and enjoy the weekend everyone!!!

  34. Remember…it is your feelings that are of any value in life.

  35. Everything else is of absurd and useless nonsense(mostly).

  36. as for all the nay sayers about love…enjoy your blind ignorances that I despise.

  37. …without me.

  38. I re-iterate what I already said..
    I can’t wait for the latest taste of my favourite candy girl. she’s such a tease.. but that’s why we love her. bitter or sweet
    if i’m honest i’m lovin the wait.. cos it’ll be worth it in the end.. i’m sure.

  39. Madonna’s a heavy Cat….

  40. omg there is sooo many fake covers!!! and so many different track listings and release dates!!!!
    M, Please tell ussssssss the release date please!
    lol
    i cant believe all the weird stuff people comment that isnt about the blog
    i do kinda like the logo on this cover but other than that its krap sry lol

    Cameron

  41. very funny i dont believe u would do a cover like that
    now what would ur daughter think lol
    loveu

  42. haha.. πŸ˜€ What a funny cover..

  43. And the Truth shall set you free…

  44. This Video is where i saw the heavy cat

  45. thank you marco i diidn’ t know ! it is amazing and Eminem is on his ass !

  46. free of what Marco…come on now, that is too vague.

    If you are going to say something like that, why say it if you do not elaborate on, oh let’s see….why not start with the context of it the conversation.

    We are the TRUTH, where we feel everything in each passing moment.

    Perhaps being set free of fantasy Marco? Where living an authentic life is the only approach one should take with regards to their own.

    I agree.

    live a real life with someone who loves you.

  47. but then again, don’t we all love each other?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    ok ~ whatever

  48. Greetings M! Crazy people make crazy stuff!
    Aspiration you need to chill….:))

  49. enjoy friends along the way.

  50. with aspiration i never read as much shit in my life, i wd like to know it is a joke of slim shady !

  51. Of course, you wouldn’t use the Music stripper, fancy car again and all that.

    They’re (whoever they are) not thinking properly.

    Blessings,

    PS

  52. my phone’s recharging.. and I can’t sleep. burning up with a fever of about 103! wonder if my favourite blogsite’s posted something new.. the kabbalah tune up for today says… only kidding louise, you know you’re my number one ..kabbalah’s at number 2…
    nothing new yet so I guess i’ll have to.. keep on waiting.. anticipating. but I won’t wait forever.. yeah right who am I kidding .. as long as it takes.. i’ll be waiting here

  53. I am slowly feeling better, actually better than when I was working, before I was sidelined, albeit somewhat frazzled.

    Can you tell? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I can’t believe something like this can really knock the wind out of a person, and yet I am truly relieved to be out of my negative work environment !

    I feel like I did back before I started all these career choices, fresh out of high school, and yet all the more wiser than ever before, putting priority now on my mental/emotional well being above everything else, where my comfort level is gradually being restored, calming…still sensitive though, with anxiety slowly fading.

    Instead of letting the negativity take over, like it would many, I embrace my feelings of discomfort and toxic, as indicators that something is wrong with others and not me, where it they who have the mental/emotional problems that causes me to feel this way.

    It is all a good thing for me, to start new again. I feel refreshed and excited about a better environment, regardless of what or where it may be, where my being centered and grounded is what matters the most from now on.

    anyway, thought I let you know all is well….almost…still a little tender around the edges. But hey, that’s a good thing, yes?

    I can get really bugged out sometimes, with my over reacting to everything.

    Breathe…exhale….breathe….exhale…

    haha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  54. From the realms of fantasy to the paper*mate world…astral traveling helps i guess πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    try this, just use one nostril to breath in, (out through the mouth, ha ha) and then alternate, do it several times changing from one nostril to the other with each slow breath in, that will help center and balance. calmly.. then think about what i said again calmly..

  55. I have issues…we all do.

  56. Is this Madonna’s blog or “aspiration’s”?

    OK, everyone is excited, but as M requested before, can people keep comments relevant and not abuse this freedom of somewhere to voice ones opinion. It’s really not that difficult…..

    Can’t wait to see and hear what you got for us, M.
    Love and light x x x

  57. that ass is scary, yes im definaltly gay!! πŸ™‚

  58. That ass is beyond scary. Is that Mariah Carey’s ass!

  59. i have read that ur album will come out march 3rd!?!? is that true the sroty also said it was confirmed
    ?????

  60. hehe yeah its gotta be mooriahs big oul ass!! god imagine that on top of ya!!

  61. that girl looks like deelishis from flavor of love

  62. Hey Marco, here is some nice hubble shots video with Enya music.

  63. WTF? Is this a place for comments to Mo’ or some chat room for lonley poets? I’d say get your own blog but it’s not my place. Can’t wait for the new album! Love you!

  64. you will like this one of the universe that helps put the universe into perspective:

    Awesome!!!!

  65. so much for trying to stay positive, what with all the negativity from so many at your blog.

    I will step away for awhile and see if it has anything to do with me, or everything to do with them. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    we shall see.

  66. idiots.

  67. This is not Madonna. This is something new. This is something else.

  68. IT’S A BIG UNIVERSE WITH LOT’S OF STAR’S, but on EARTH there is only one BIG STAR, MADONNA….

  69. Actually Marco, we are all exactly the same, as far as our feelings are concerned. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Last time I checked, sex still felt as good as the last time!!!

    hahaha!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  70. Our lives revolve around our feelings.

    Musicians, poet, writers, film producers, entertainers, and who ever, all bring out our feelings.

    It is a good thing for all of us to embrace our feelings, what ever they may be, and set a course for love’s embrace, of the lover’s who are loving.

    Is there any better place to be? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  71. Along the way, give a helping hand up in life for someone who needs our loving strength.

  72. i have read you need 10 000 dollars a month just for your kabbalah water… i can do the same with golden piss of sky for just 100 000 euros ? mine is better for the long life, immortality with youth πŸ˜‰

  73. i was 66 (6), 67 !

  74. if it is not the album cover what is the real album cover? i will be a nicy nicy fan if you show it to us… oky i will wait as everybody. bizouxx

  75. I think I’ll follow my heart.

    Now where did I leave it?

    Hey Marco, have you got my heart again?

    Well give it back, it belongs to someone else! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    hahaha!

    Can you believe the foolishness of some people?
    So much useless negativity in this world, a result of narrow mindedness mostly.

    I just ignore it, and see it for where it comes from.

  76. made you laugh.

    Come on, hurry up, it’s your turn!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  77. Madonna is the most beautiful, most sexy, most loving human being alive!!!!

    I especially love your tender loving heart…

    …mostly because your other side scares the hell our of me!

    What? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I jest.

  78. It’s too bad she’s married, or I’d be asking for a date! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  79. oppsss, I said her name.

    well, it is the name her Mom and Dad gave her, so a good thing.

  80. she’s got my heart… i feel like the lion out of the wizard of oz..

  81. or was that the Tin Man ..

  82. She does not love us anymore guys.. No more posts.. No more nothing!

  83. hey Louise can you stop your sulky Queen, you know i love you, and i will buy your next record ! even you have to full your swimming pool only with Evian πŸ˜‰ , bisous

  84. you can do what you want with your money, ah !!

  85. Only love matters.

  86. I love Louise… Madonna’s cool too, but Louise is my favorite….

  87. hmmm…if I were a girl, I think the name Trish would be a nice name for me.

  88. I’m getting tired of being called Mary or Nelly.

  89. Are you upstaging me Andy ? maybe your my soul mate.. perish the thought, one crazy person isn’t enough !!!!

  90. WordPress sent me a message saying i’m posting to fast and to slow down !! what !!! i’ll be sixty yrs old at this rate

  91. Please post soon your doing my head in i caint look at this albumn again. xxx http://www.dslashlive.blogspot.com xxxD/

  92. Only Love Marco!

    There is only one true happiness in life…to love and be loved.

    Come to see and feel clearly, the beauty of your own loving heart, where God’s grace and love is able to dwell with you at all times.

    To truly love someone, is to only think loving thoughts of them, in spite of they way they may be at times. Love see above the pettinesses of heart that we sometimes find ourselves engaging in.

    Talk things out with one another, and strive for understanding in as many wisdoms as you can learn, for truly we do not know all there is to know. Be humble and open minded in this regard.

    To come to know your True Self, know that the True Self is of exceeding gracefulness, and that by means of grace that we are able to fully know our Divine True Self easily.

    Most of all, remember that Love is what matters most in life. Strive for it, starting with our True Self, in all the things we do or say.

    It is by means of exceeding grace, that we are able to be most loving with self and others, such as a gentle touch or whisper in the ear, words, “I love you.”

    Love, Andy

  93. To: aspiration

    Don’t mean to disrespect, but why so many postings? Haven’t you been banned? You keep resurfacing under different names. Please spare us all with the numerous postings.

  94. I agree!!
    Live and let live n all but come on!!

  95. its painfull aint it

  96. indeed

  97. Who is leaving these weird comments. STICK TO THE TOPICS! Anyway, Madonna. Youre great. I am actually someone who has met you many times. LOL. Just thought id check out your blog. BUZZ IS THE ALBUM IS CRACKIN!

  98. M,your not doing a good job of banning people not commenting on your posting topic, look at aspiration’s comments how annoying, we dont come here for all that, please ban aspiration!

  99. i thought with one week more in vacation the Queen could be in a nice mood // oky there are not many good waves on this item, i think it is because the picture: a big ass of a kind of maria carrey with many dollars, a big hat like a witche, a mini cooper of a blond bitch, and it is not the real cover of the next album lala lala : poooooooffffffffffffffff like dynamite … have a good night chΓ©rie

  100. madonna good g-d this site is getting so tired
    way too ridiculous must do something about so many posts from people that say things over and over blah blah blah
    pppppppppllllllllllllllllease ANGELA DO SOMETHING HELP HER GET A HOLD OF HER NEW WEBSITE
    UH VEY
    POOR MADONNA
    THIS IS WAY BEYOND!!!!!!!!

  101. see what I mean?

    mean spiritedness is everywhere.

  102. even when we speak wisdom of such things…lights are on, but nobody is home.

    I have to ask, why be ignorant towards someone that is loving of M everyone?

    Why be mean at all of anyone for that matter?

    hypocrisy breeds hypocrisy.

    Foolish and unwise!

    ban me? hahaha!

    oh now that is a funny one guys!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    so many morons in the world!!!!

  103. oh god YOU ARE THE MORON MATE! JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP WITH ALL YOUR SELF RIGHTEOUS BULLSHIT!! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! PLEASE!! YOU ARE NOT WISE, YOU ARE FULL OF CRAP OK ENOOOOOOOOOOOOOUGH!! AND TAKE YOUR “MINI ME” MARCO WITH YOU..lol

  104. Not even God bans us from the kingdom of heaven all around us.

    He does not need to.

    We do it all by ourselves, whenever we do or say something unloving.

    Behold the kingdom of heaven is all around you, where it is by means of your feelings that your soul is able to see clearly the truth of all things.

  105. well John, I tryed to be your friend.

    It is you who spits in my face.

    Do you honestly think M is going to be appreciative of your conduct with me?

    Think again!

  106. hey, don’t get me wrong John, I like morons, having been one myself once…still am at times, depending on how my day went.

  107. honesty prevails!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    you moron!

  108. Louise I know your very busy but this fake album cover is extremely nausiating.

  109. Their not connected, only to the material world… Moron’s !!

  110. Yep!

  111. actually we are all connected, directly, indirectly.

  112. here you go Marco:

    http://www.christianchildrensfund.org/

    Sponsor a child, and save their life.

    You will be rewarded with God’s love when you do.

    For me, it is the only thing of any significance in my life, beyond that of my own life.

    I just wish the rest of the world had aspirations of making the world a more loving place than it is, and yet there is great love in the world, where more and more we are waking up to a brighter day.

    It only cost $30 per month to save a child from the spiritual poverty of the world. Make their life a priority over anything else in your own life. That’s my motto.

    It’s not the size of the gift that is important, rather it is the willingness to do so that is important.

    I am so proud of the many efforts that Madonna and Rosie contribute in the world. So incredible the things they have done and continue to do!

    The only value money has is what it can do for others.

    Ok, I am done preaching! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Sponsor a child!

    Like Rosie says, “Save a life, maybe your own.”

    A loving life is True life!

  113. John.. so sad….for you really…

  114. Monica you spoke your mind ,………… feel better now .!

  115. Why not move your special brand of “LOVE” to another site?

    Like your own blog or I hear Britney Spears could use some enlightenment at the moment!

  116. OK, back to the fake album cover…is it just me or does that ass remind you of a glazed honey bun? Put the honey bun down and step away!

  117. Hope to see the REAL things soon!!

  118. god yeah a glazed honey bun thats its!! or a polished brass knob!! haha.. its freaking me out i cant stop staring at it… is that wrong??

  119. of course maro! “we’re not connected!”, thank you so much for enlightening me with that comment god now i just understand EVERYTHING, now that you and andy have shown me the light… and here’s me thinking that I KNEW everything, you’ve both SAVED ME with your fabulous knowledge on life or not even that i think its your SMUGNESS, yes thats it YOUR SMUGNESS has saved me! PHEEEEW! ….lol

  120. LOL !!!!

  121. πŸ™‚ wow… this is the first time i write in blogsite… is it real or a dream? Madonna’s blog? ….

  122. the lower mentalities that I despise.

    enjoyment of hypocrisy is obvious with you John.

    I have better things to do with my time than this.

  123. clueless

  124. cya

  125. My thoughts and feelings for you Madonna will always be of love for you.

    Always know that, ok?

    I dream beautiful dreamy feelings of love for you.

    Nothing is ever able to change these feelings for you, because you are part of my soul.

    I love you. Always did. Always will.

    Love, Andy XOX

  126. If I were granted one wish, it would be to you to be my dance partner, dancing thru the rest of my life.

  127. where the depth of love between two souls becomes one in our dancing, with eyes only for each other, unable to ever look away.

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  128. It’s how I feel about you, if only you would too.

  129. maybe you do too?

  130. I could easily fall in love with you.

    Maybe I already am?

    Perhaps?

    u think maybe?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  131. I KNOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  132. Dance the night away!

  133. hey bitch! how long do we have to wait now? it’s been 8 days you haven’t written a single word on here….lazy bitch! but we love u! xx

  134. hahaha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  135. You are the Beat Queen,..urban, country, city, tundra, or otherwise. Gosh I should hope that isn’t your cover,…it is a monstrosity of evolved proportions,…CHEEZY. You are far more FABULOUS than that,.. M. πŸ˜‰

  136. I could easily fall in love with you.

    Maybe I already am?

    Perhaps?

    u think maybe?

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  137. I love Madonna’ i want to be like her but she’s a Queen and there can only be one Queen !!!… well i could be a pretend Queen ha ha !!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    What !!!…. got you thinking about that one… look into my mirror … what do you see !!!

    apart from the obvious… your Majesty…

  138. Sam don’t call Madonna a Bitch you fucking wanker ,not even in jest.. have more respect

    a bitch is a dog on heat…and if you do it again i;ll make sure your nose bleeds just like a dog’s X@#$#

  139. Andy.. i put two and two together… (so to speak !! ) and the Indian girl you go on about …i just worked it out LOL … she must be really pretty, is she a Queen … only you would know the truth πŸ™‚

  140. hi my names andy and AND AND MARCOOOOOO yes thats me the sick fuck andy tryin to get attention and trying to make people believe im jesus OH COME ON EVERYBODY obviously i am!! im sooo knowledgebly…ament i??…..LOL..

  141. Hey You…don’t be so sad…or Mad…I suppose…and Mad as in Crazy and not Angry. I think A. and M. are part of the same person. Does Sybil come to mind? If not, google it. We have identified two, 11 more to go. What am I talking about?

  142. And there is the proof of the reality of spiritual poverty of the world, in ….ever….single….word….they utter, thinking they are wise, not fully acknowledging that they take delight in laughter of hypocrisy.

    It is the condition of their soul that concerns me, and yet what can anyone do for a soul that is content with where they are, unaware of where they are, in denial of the truth that they enjoy their mean spirited darkness of ignorance that does not nurture and protect the divine True Self within us all.

    Instead they take delight in going the other direction, against enlightenment, not joining in and saying things with enlightened hearts, things like, ‘hey, have you read this book or that book?’.

    Unfortunate for their own sake, that does not embrace my compassion for the snare of wretchedness of spirit so obviously their hearts are caught in.

    Truthfully, I have not had such a miserable group experience that I can recall in recent times. Not much wonder I dread chatting in here any more, in this pit of snakes, and the ever lurking of mean spiritedness.

    Perhaps I expected more from your fans, where in truth, they are not true fans, for if they where, they would not conduct themselves in the manner that they do.

    To put it simply, would they utter such things at you Madonna?

    And yet they don’t embrace the truth, that they have, as in even unto the least of them you are doing it to me.

    Evidently the condition of their soul is being neglected, made obvious by their words and conduct towards someone they have never met, unaware of who I may be to you as a dear friend. Can you believe the garbage they against me, were it is soon obvious that it has less to do at all with me, and everything to do with the condition of their own soul.

    I wonder if they would conduct themselves like this if we were physically all in the same room, with me simply chatting with you like I do.

    I mean them no harm.

    However;

    Like a dove, I fly up out of this pit of snakes, to another place in the world, where I am made to feel loved and welcomed with words of nurturing and civility.

    As for my part in the world, I will live a loving true life of fun and exceeding joyfulness, where talking of God’s wisdoms, will be only with those who thirst for it, with my evaluation of the condition of their souls as ones that are diligent enough to press forward, where it is obviously pointless to do so otherwise, lest discouragement of those who don’t desire these things, hinders my zeal and passion that continues to thirst for God’s wisdom that ensures protection and nurturing of the divine True Self in us all.

    They know not what they do.

    Nor do they desire to know.

    That is cause and why spiritual poverty exists in the world.

    I’ll be over in my study room.

  143. We all need to embrace the words, ‘speak to others as though you are speaking to God’.

  144. Sticks and stones may break my bones but ignorance will never hurt me.

  145. coaggregate homoeogenous analgesic whisperer subdate tagliacozzian urchiness lickerishness
    U.N. slashes Asia growth outlook
    http://www.bodyoflight.ca/

Leave a Reply

