My Arse Is So Sore!

No silly, it’s not what you think! I rode a horse for over 28 km and my bottom hurts just thinking about it. I’ve been relaxing and enjoying this time with my significant other. I hope you all are ready for the new single. I should be on the radio in the VERY near future. I will let you know more soon. I am so ready to fly to America for the video shoot. That is also coming sooner than you think. I hate to be such a tease, but you know me! I have included some vacation photos I captured for you after the jump…

No silly, it’s not what you think! I rode a horse for over 28 km and my bottom hurts just thinking about it. I’ve been relaxing and enjoying this time with my significant other. I hope you all are ready for the new single. I should be on the radio in the VERY near future. I will let you know more soon. I am so ready to fly to America for the video shoot. That is also coming sooner than you think. I hate to be such a tease, but you know me! I have included some vacation photos I captured for you after the jump…

Wall

Rajasthan

Camels


28 Responses

  1. it seems to be a beautiful place…

    we are waiting!

  2. thank you for this kind of postcard… and qui se couche avec le cul qui gratte se lève avec le doigt qui pue ! ( it is a joke), in your case it is not exaactly the same situation, bisous.

  3. ¡¡¡¡QUÉ LINDA!!!!

    HI LOUIS VERONICA!!!!!!
    I Hear your new single in the radio 🙂 1 january 2008 🙂
    http://www.cadenaser.com
    They talk about the music in the next year

    I LIKE your song 🙂 ¡¡QUÉ LINDA!!

  4. born ready, from the womb of pure and perfect harmony of bliss, that is meant for us to recall, and always be in remembrance of, because it is of us, as in the deepest part of our soul.

    Nurture loving tenderness thru loving tenderness.
    Nurture peace thru peacefulness.
    Nurture love thru lovingness
    Nurture joy thru joyfulness.
    Nurture happiness thru happiness.
    Nurture truth thru truthfulness.
    Nurture kind heartedness thru kind heartedness.
    Nurture grace thru gracefulness.

    Nurture these fullnesses that exist within all of you, ensuring that you are always full of these things, and not all these other things which are not loving, devoid of the divine True Self within you.

    How else is the divine True Self in you able to come forth in the world, if you do not come to know and nurture it?

    If we will not know these things and inquire with diligence of these things, then how is it possible for us to ever change, with so many countless distractions that are able to derail it for ourselves, where indeed it is nearly impossible for people to break free of these bitter ignorances of the world.

    Not to worry, for I am steadfast of my understandings of truth wisdoms that do not change, which are the foundation of my understanding, having become all these things(mostly), where it is others that I am more concerned about than myself.

    I am a passerby, where my greatest love in life is all of you, on this journey of life, where I seldom stay to long.

    Truly we know that it is these things of the divine True Self in all of you that is the most rewarding and enjoyable for us to know with one another, of those we love with sweet loving tenderness so true.

    Where sincere feelings of yearning to hold your another’s hand means so much to us, filling us with that joyous feeling that floods over us of I love you so much, where being with the one we love is all we want to think about and feel, like I did with my west indian girl.

    What?

    😀 😀

    You are such a moron!

    I love you.

    Love, Andy

  5. Thank You for the photos! They are very beautiful! I wish your trip to be peaceful, mystical and inspiring.
    Can’t wait to hear your new single and see your new video!!! Very excited. Looking forward to dancing and excercising with you!

    Happy New Year!
    Elmaja

  6. Those are beautiful… Did you take those?
    Unbelievable….
    Looking so forward to the music and the video…..
    Your fans are READY..

    HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  7. The horse back riding sounds fun… I LOVE HORSES!
    Surprised to hear they were horses and not camels..
    Did you ride any camels? I want to do that some day?

    Would love to see a pic of you and the loved ones… Any chance Madam Louise?

  8. Are you sure it was a horse,,, looks more like a camel in the picture, no wonder your sore ,

    I love you 🙂

  9. your arse is what?lol and why 28 kilometers? hope you enjoyed it anyways i miss horse back riding i wander if I’ll ever do it again after so many years ! and omg what an amazing pics thanks for posting them ! and it seems to me that u are having fun there ! can’t wait for new pics and looks the video the radio and etc just can’t wait
    1 question L there is an official release date(for the album) already?

    love u

    Ron

  10. Mine too love, only cause i had such naughty silly season! Glad your worlds rocking, Rock On 08 xxx

  11. THOSE CAMEL PHOTOS ARE JUST GEORGOUS.
    WITHTHE SUNSET
    WOULD LOVE TO GO TO INDIA
    I AM GLAD U WERENT IN THAT PART OF TOWN WITH THE ASSINATION HOWEVER.
    U SEE ALL MEANT TO BE THAT U ARE WATCHED.

    HAPPY NEW YEAR AGAIN
    MONICA
    I AM REALLY EXCITED FOR UR NEWEST ALBUM, VIDEO ETC.
    IF U NEVER DID ANYTHING AGAIN MADONNA
    I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT EVERYTHING U HAVE DONE HAS BEEN REALLY ARTISICALLY AMAZINGLY CREATIVE AND REALLY GOOD MUSIC.
    PLUS UR AN AMAZING ENTERTAINER
    ENJOY LIFE AND ADVENTURE
    DONT WORK SO HARD
    U DESERVE TO SIT BACK AND READ, BE WITH UR HUBBY AND KIDS AND JUST DO EVERYTHING WITH THE FAMILY NO MORE WORK FOR A WHILE
    I MEAN IF U NEED TO FOR UR OWN FULFILLMENT CERTAINLY NOT $$ THEN DO WHAT U DO
    BUT CHILL DUDE U HAVE SUCH A GREAT LIFE AND U SHOULD JUST ENJOY AND NOT WORK AND BE ON THE GO SO MUCH
    XXOO

  12. oppsss….I did it again! 😀 😀

    God’s grace is what it is all about, where gracefulness full of love for one another in our every step so joyous of just being who we all are….loving.

    Well, ok…mostly, where some have yet to become wise.

  13. Hi,

    One of my dreams is to visit India.
    Thank you for these lovely photos.

    Happy New Year!
    All the best for you and your family.

    Blessings,

    PS

  14. Seems exceedingly peaceful there…beyond words, where you just feel who you are…your True Self so easily, free of all the absurd distractions of life that hinder our ability to just be our True Self.

    That’s why I love the beaches so much, provided they are secluded beaches.

  15. I love the silhouette of the camels against the bright colored sky.

  16. Food for thought:

    Vitamin B complex is great for energy, as it helps your body to convert carbs into blood sugars that fuel the cells, muscles and brain.

    As we get older our bodies are not as efficient in absorbing these nutrients, so a supplement is a good idea…always check with your doctor before taking any food supplements.

  17. If you took those pictures, you would be a brilliant paparazzi , no but they are truly beautiful, they looks really prof….

  18. Ah…incredible pictures! Especially with a camels…

    And im waiting for your new album already 9 month…soon it will be anniversary! : )

  19. Ive just been in India myself, I went home on december 31, I were on holiday with my mom, dad, and my 15 years old older sister and one of my indian classmates and her family. Its a great and beautiful place, .

  20. Hi Majesty M, these are beautiful pictures, hope you enjoyed your vacation. We’re waiting in anticipation to hear your new single. Bring it on, Mama…

  21. Thanks for the pistures. Glad you are enjoying it. Pictures are very clear. Waiting for more pictures. Here is the link for those people who want to see your horse-riding video…i am also going to post this video in my blog…

    Here is the address :-

    http://www.timesnow.tv/NewsDtls.aspx?NewsID=5275

    Click the video..or if you can see it then come to my nlog :-

    http://go2ranjan.blogspot.com

  22. my meeting with head office has been rescheduled to Monday.

    They seemed enthusiastic on the phone and happy to speak with me, so I remain optimistic that all is not lost, where my confidence is something that I have built up within myself, with the loving help of others, knowing no matter what…I will be wearing the blue clown outfit from The Girlie Show !!!!!!!! 😀 😀

    hahaha!

    You make us smile along with you, in your joyfulness of love and zeal for life!

    Where I shall always remain loving of you no matter where life finds me.

    I love you!

    Love, Andy

  23. Indeed I know you, and I know how much you love me.

  24. of course…

  25. I was hoping to see you ON the camel.

  26. you have the sorest ass in the world thats why what ever you do its the ….est….the other ”est” in Love with U!

  27. madonna I’M david….
    contact me!!!!my email is cristone93@hotmail.it…plese!!!!!
    I love you….plese maddy….plese!!!!

  28. & it’s not because I decided to experiment

    I fell off a ladder cleaning my walls 10 days ago

    I think I have a fractured pelvis

    I’ll get a X-ray

    I keep limping

    I feel like an old man

    Ha ha

    Well compared to every one else

    Just as well I don’t look a day over 30

    I’ll talk about my penis siZe insecurity next

    🙂

    Zzzzzzzzzzz

    & then my big head

    Enough said

    I’m going red

Leave a Reply

