The Queen’s Fortunes

lemons.jpg

8 Responses

  1. I prefer rain drops over lemon drops.

  2. So cute.. I like this one…
    Although, I can’t do vodka.. but I get the picture.. 🙂

  3. yeah but don’ t drive the car 😉

  4. I like this fortune… and the lemon drops. 😉
    but I don’t have vodka 😦

  5. i wee vodka

  6. Well…

    When life gives me lemons…
    make lemon drops…and yellowtail & salmon sashimi and sushi!
    and then, I’m gonna make lemon pie and lemon rea…

    Life is so creative!

  7. I miss the Mooriah Carey scarecrow, the dartboard, and the Mooria Scarey game…Bring these back!

  8. DEVIL!

    I see you… THE WHORE THAT DRANK THE BLOOD OF THE SAINTS!

Leave a Reply

