Kindle Is Da Bomb

You have got to get one of these Kindle devices if you love to read like me. The company gave me one recently and it is da bomb! You can buy newspapers, magazines, and books, etc. The screen almost looks like you are reading an actual book. I was given my Kindle recently and it was preloaded with many books on Kabbalah and much more! I have really enjoyed it and I think you will too. They are currently sold out, but if you order one I think they will let you know when they are available. When I do my book club, I will try to link to the Kindle version of the book as well for those interested in the future. Isn’t technology da bomb!

15 Responses

  1. Hey Louise…

    I’m not sure about this one?.. I’ll check it out, but in the past I prefer good ol fashion books to e-books…. How’s this different? I like to underline, highlight.. specific points I want to remember.. Hard to do with computers..

  2. Absolutely!

    I want to get this one…and if Louise’s same machine is much better…couse company always give best one for promotion and my loved one have it, too!

    Have a wonderful week!!

  3. Yep. Da Bomb! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I love you!

    Love, Andy

  4. πŸ˜€

  5. Thank you for that!

    Indeed, technology is the link to all of mankind for the future.

    Where education and sheer willingness heard in the buzz of what life is all about, is ingrained in all the seekers of love devoid of doubt.

    No one can stop what is coming in the future, for it is of God’s divine will, inspite of the death cults like the suicide bombers who are extremely unwise about God.

    God is with us, who are loving, and not those who are so unbelievably wretched in their hearts, dying horrible deaths and killing the innocent.

    If they truly knew God, they would know fully that God is loving compassionate wisdom devoid of useless doubt and absurd fear that is so low on the ignorance wisdom scale.

  6. Behold the Kingdom of Heaven, for God is with us.

  7. I like the word kindle, as in kindle the love we feel daily, with the wood of truth about the great ignorance that holds captive the many loving hearts and souls of the world.

  8. Oh Wow!

    It has blog access too! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Well now, this is more exciting than I thought!

    Although I assumed it had blog access. Hello! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    The future is so sweet and exciting. I am absolutely thrilled by all this technology that will help so many in poverty, where education is becoming cheaper for those who cannot afford formal education.

    I pay for all my kid’s education, including on going education after they graduate. Rodrigo wants to study computers after he graduates. A wise choice that is so exciting for him. I am paying for all of it, knowing one day he will become accomplished in his field, and remember what someone once did for him. It is hard to believe his parents abandoned him. It is worse than my life has been, although I have taken a few set backs, that thankfully I came thru the wiser, where love is all that matters in my life.

    I graduated in Computers and Telecommunications Electronics, with 6 months to go for my degree.

    I also graduated in Microcomputer Corporate Accounting, which I realized later that I did not want a boring desk job.

  9. Perhaps I will teach surfing one day. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  10. In more ways than one.

  11. You may want to check into the China broadband connections as well as all broadband connections worldwide.

    There are data center buildings that are ten stories tall with only servers running on every floor. I forget the name of the data center, however, that is not the point.

    Take for example the broadband connection from the USA to London. Last time I checked the pipe is a tenth of the normal broadband connection the exists in the USA that everyone connects to the internet at blistering speeds of only 50ms from NY to LA.

    These communication hubs, or data centers, are located all around the world. Be sure that you are delivering all of your broadband media via these data centers located all around the world.

    For end users to enjoy the best end user experience, you need to be utilizing servers that are located in the data centers worldwide. Jumping across oceans is going to gradually improve, however it is always better to be located in each of the data centers that are within each country, where redundancy is also key, in the event of overload on pipes that is a very real and noticeable reality during peak periods, like Saturday afternoons.

    Economically speaking, utilizing these servers of all the different data centers worldwide is not expensive at all, with costs that are next to nothing.

    Your assistants can manage these website media servers from one location of your choosing. Hawaii seems nice! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    I jest.

    But seriously, you need to embrace the worldwide solution of the increasing demand for rich media, that has to address the end user experience worldwide, for the potential into these markets is massive, especially China and India.

    Opportunity is for those who embrace the vision of the future, and align yourselves with the stars, so to speak, meeting the demands ahead of the growth curve that is already in motion.

    Bring on board only the best techies from silicon valley to assist you in both addressing these major issues, as well as maintaining and staying always in tune with the market trends.

    More brains is always better, when it comes to matters of the heart, and where the focus needs to be.

    Don’t delay in addressing these issues, lest you forget, and miss out on the ever increasing opportunity of embracing your worldwide audience that is yet to be created, with an massive growth.

    At the end of the day, the numbers have to make sense in a realistic perspective of sales over cost, however, you also need to be realistic in the growth factor of an ever increasing audience as well, where sometimes it may seem like a risk at first, and cost more than immediate sales are able to cover, yet forgetting that these inroads are growth oriented is where optimistic outlook fails.

  12. Anything else you need me for? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  13. That was a hint by the way. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I’m so bad.

  14. Oh, one more thing, if the techies cannot answer your questions about broadband and bandwidth consideration questions, in an easy to understand format that includes comparative numbers with that of the USA network, then they do not know what they are talking about, and are likely hedging to save their jobs.

    You have to seek expert advice on this one. Silicon Valley has lots of them. Talk. Talk. Talk. Network with these brains who hold the keys to the future for all adventurous business people, who’s primary business is from the internet, which is where most of your future will be.

    Gone are the days of CDs…almost.

    Dvd is soon on it’s way out as well, within 5 years.

  15. i am lucky i know how to work my cell phone
    lol
    xxoo

Leave a Reply

