Fan Video of the Day: Material Girl

7 Responses

  1. i have seen this video few times already M it’s a fun 1 thanks for that 🙂
    have a great weekend !

  2. Perhaps one day they too will embrace the Win Win Win relationship, and shine forth the more powerful driving conviction of love, instead of the rather weak attempt they make here.

    Ah well, they are young, and time is on their side where hope is the prayer I say for them, when they are moved to higher ground by the power of love that is yet to come.

    It reminds me of the jam sessions of harmony of strings that I used to enjoy so much back when I used to sing and play. I started playing guitar at age 10. I had seven guitars at one point, but lost them all when my land lord changed the locks, broke and unable to pay the rent….drinking problem.

    I would like to get back into it, inspite of how much rust has built up.

    I still remember the compositions I was playing with when the music stopped. They were enlightened compositions that were fast tempo, above the 12th fret, with slides, pull offs, hammer ons, dancing with a powerful driving spirit that I was feeling from it, as it kept wanting to come out of me.

    hmmmm….maybe I should give a recording of it to youtube. I have the whole weekend off to practice it.

    Yeah!

    Why not!

    These books can get boring after awhile. 😀 😀

    I need to take a break and just live. Class is out for the weekend! I need to have some fun!

    Alright. Catcha later dude! 😀 😀

    Oh damn….did I just call Madonna dude?

    hahaha!

    She looks good dressed as a boy!

    I love her in any clothing she will wear, or not wear! 😀 😀

    I love you.

    I’ll post the vid later dude. ;D

    Love, Andy

  3. I wish you were here beside me.

    I love you.

    Love, Andy

  4. This reminds me. I liked the performance of Material Girl on the Re Invention Tour back on ’04.

  5. and i don’ t forget the kitchen of the cereal Girl, http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=TgIfdl6by1o

  6. the crazy kitchen..

Leave a Reply

