Plastic Is Tragic

My “Plastic is Tragic” tote bags are still available. You can click on the bag above to purchase one. They are now 20% off just in time for Christmas! So many of you have written to me inquiring if my bags are still available. The answer is YES!

Random language of the day: GERMAN

Mein “Plastik ist tragische” Totebeutel ist noch vorhanden. Sie kΓΆnnen den Beutel an oben klicken, um ein zu kaufen. Sie sind jetzt 20% aus, die rechtzeig zu Weihnachten gerecht sind! So viele von Ihnen haben mir erkundigend geschrieben, wenn meine Beutel noch vorhanden sind. Die Antwort ist YES!

22 Responses

  1. hahaha!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. I already have enough bags! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Now that was funny!!!!

  3. I can think of a better question.

    Will you marry me? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Sorry…I just cannot resist you!!!!

  4. OMG!

    I can’t believe I just did that! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    It’s true.

    I love you.

    I love God too.

    and Jesus is the one I am in love with, who loves all of you more than you realize.

    Instead of having faith in Jesus, reflect on the faith God and Jesus have in you.

    Jesus spoke directly with God, becoming one with God’s loving compassionate wisdom, knowing fully in his heart that we too are all able to feel what Jesus came to know in his heart and mind, where God dwells with him.

    How shall I describe God.

    Firmly of only the truth.

    Without doubt.

    Not fearful, wishing all to embrace love devoid of useless doubt and absurd fear that the fear mongers in the world continue to cast about with you, just as they did when Jesus walked the earth.

    We are all from the state of bliss in the womb.

    Pure and perfect love devoid of useless doubt and absurd fear is ingrained within the loving heart and mind of everyone.

    God speaks directly to those who sincerely embrace their own loving heart and mind, where we are able to stand beside Jesus and know him.

  5. The greatest treasure you will ever find in your life is your own loving heart, mind, body and soul.

    Let me know if you find something of more value.

  6. Truly I already know that no one will find anything of more value than love.

  7. I would rather have nothing and have a loving heart, than to have everything and not be loving.

    Truly Madonna is loving of us all, because she is of God’s love, and mine too.

  8. Who loves Madonna?

    I do. I do. I do.

    remember that gum commercial? hahahaha! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  9. Who wants Madonna?

    I do. I do. I do.

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  10. split personality I suppose.

    Or maybe it is God, the Holy Spirit and me?

    Maybe. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  11. Gives a whole new depth of assurance that is free of useless doubtfulness of heart and absurd fear like that of found in world…Yes?

    Behold, the kingdom of heaven is all around you and in your loving hearts, minds, bodies and souls!

    I greet you in peace and brotherly love.

    Who am I?

    Some have actually referred to me as trailer trash. Can you believe that.

    Truth is, they do not know me, nor desire to know me. Sad for their sakes that they choose bitter hypocrisy of the heart that dwells in great ignorance of me.

    Some shall be last to enter the kingdom of heaven all around us.

    It’s not everyday you hear some speak these words with conviction of the heart that is of God.

  12. I like this one:

    Behold I have sent forth angels to guide you into the kingdom of heaven!

    Who wants to be an angel?

    I do I do I do!

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  13. OMG!

    Not sure that I can be turned off, seeing how turned on I am.

    Celibacy is a wacky place! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    You guys are bad!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  14. Happiness is in your own hands! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I did not write that song….ok….Madonna wrote it, not me.

    If I wrote it, it would have these words:

    Happiness is your own hands!

    I really need to get out more…oh yeah…I forgot….I already am OUT!

    I am out of my mind….please leave a message!

  15. a message of love, of a you and me.

    a message of love, of a you and we.

    a message of love, of a you can be have me.

    for I am here for you, after you have had your coffee of course!

    do you actually drink coffee?

    You should stop drinking coffee. It is not good for the nervous system. Makes a person feel edgy later on in the day, manifesting itself in some strange ways.

  16. So how is the other half doing?

  17. friendship is a blessing.

  18. I bought three new books today.

    1/ friendship is a blessing

    2/ The Rainy Day Book

    3/ Father’s Legacy

    stimulating the brain is important. It prepares us for macro thinking that is vital for entering fully into the kingdom of heaven, and able to remain there inspite of the nashing of the teeth at the door, that is ever present.

  19. God extinguishes the fires that burn within our minds.

    We have to learn how to keep the fires from being re-ignited while walking in the world with those who attempt to cast fire into our loving hearts and minds.

    Wisdom is required, where we are to always be cognitive of wisdom in everyone we meet, discerning for ourselves those who are able to hear(feel) God’s words and those who are not yet able to feel, depending whether they want to know God.

    Some will be last to enter the kingdom of heaven, by means of the power of the ALL.

    if they survive long enough that is.

  20. I’m trying to order these, but don’t see the picture anymore…

    Help!!

  21. Okay.. Found it.. Thanks..

  22. Tragic c u

Leave a Reply

