Fan Video of the Day: Dress You Up

24 Responses

  1. i love you too much !

  2. i love this version of this song(i love the original too ) and it’s a shame that you didn’t use it in the RIT 2004 and in the CT 2006 i hope that u will do this song in the upcoming tour ! thanks for posting this !

    love u

    Ron

  3. I LOVE THIS VERSION OF THIS SONG (i love the original too) and it’s a shame that u didn’t do this song in the last tours i hope that u will do “dress you up” in your next tour

    love u

    Ron

  4. and eric we all lover her ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. WEIRD MY FIRST COMMENT IS NOT HERE … well what i said is that i love this version and i think it’s a shame that u didn’t do this song in the last tours and i hope u will do dress you up in your next tour

    love ron

  6. can’t wait…I am so late…

  7. I had my reasons…I’ll tell you about it someday.

  8. It’s personal.

  9. ah…may as well tell you now.

    Way back in the early ’90’s I met a someone, who was HIV positive, born the exact same day as me. We thought alike. It was uncanny to say the least, being his lover. Rick died.

    I met another beautiful loving soul I was a lover with, who was HIV positive. Reggy died.

    I turned around and another lover of mine died.

    Then I met Thanh. He was suicidal. A result of not handling the issue of becoming HIV positive. Some handle ok. Some so so. Some can’t handle well.
    The transition is long, where progress is slow for the first couple of years. I felt compelled to be his friend. We are still best friends to this day, living together, as room mates now. Eleven years we have become centered and grounded, a part of each other. Stronger united as one, than apart.
    I will always make room of Thanh in my life, no matter where I go. He is a loving soul. But I have my own places to be, of my own choosing. He is much further down life’s road, stronger than me sometimes.

  10. I am negative.

  11. But I am positive for those who are positive.

  12. We both want to see other people, and have over the years in our open relationship.

    We both agree on wanting someone new.

    It’s time for a new beginning for both of us, and yet we walk forward, knowing always the closeness of friends that we have become shall never change.

  13. He needed me at the time, and I needed redemption over Troy.

  14. Abandoment guilt perhaps.

    I enjoyed my stay. Learned alot about God, reading everyday for the past eleven years.

    Peacefulness is able to rid a person of anxiety, helping their bodies to be healthy.

    Stress kills people. Stress related illnesses.

    Stress sucks. Yuk!

  15. What a great video!!!!

    So full of positive energy!

    Able to change the world…and has!

    It changed me! Can you tell? I am like you now! hahahaha!

    There are two of us now! The world just ain’t ready! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. just perfect! as you say! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. A work in progress…or even better…we work in progress!

    Progressively forward against the beast of wretchedness yet in the world, able to cure the illnesses of the heart, body, mind, and soul, in everyone…eventually.

    What a blast it will be!

    They will see…love cannot be held down.

  18. on we go.

  19. the stage of the world that is.

  20. …is really the kingdom of heaven! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

    …for those of sincere hearts that look only towards love, embracing love all around where we yearn always to dwell, eternally in love’s embrace, for that is what the true self yearns for and is.

  21. i LIkE this video very much ๐Ÿ™‚ The Queen looks fabuloy=us on all of the videos as usual !

  22. this covers only a small portion of how much u have done over 25 years. i bet sometimes u must think how did i do it all?
    u should show lola all of this really Ma. It is unbelievable to watcch all that u have done for the music industry. You are a true pioneer.

    xxoo

  23. Tease me!

    Please me!

    just don’t ever leave me!

    I love you!

    Love, Andy

  24. This is one of my favourite song but there was no dedicated video for it. Of course there is a video in which Madonna is performing on stage but not standalone video.

Leave a Reply

