Freebies Jeebies: I’m Going Bananas

bananas.jpg

I told you about someone called LAMB who keeps sending me the most god-awful outfits….Well…Guess what just showed up at my door. You guessed it-Another god-awful outfit, except this time it’s panties! I can’t believe there are people who want “This Shit is Bananas” on their arse! And, why would they send ME these panties? It’s not like I would wear them outside without anything over them! I know I’ve done that sort of thing in the past though. lol. Maybe they thought I would run outside in my panties! What idiots! Oh well. I still say they need to go back to design school!

5 Responses

  1. I know you would never wear such a tacky low quality looking undergarment. Why would a clothing company send a grown woman underwear for teenage girls? They must be hoping you that if they bug you enough you will take pity on them and give their clothing line an endorsement. I think I’d start a bit more small time like maybe Tara Reid might like them. I hardly think the most famous woman in the world would find such things approprpiate for her lingerie drawer.

  2. Isn’t that the Gwen Stefani clothing label? Pretty shitty clothes…

  3. Maybe the Olsen Twins would be into that stuff.

  4. L.A.M.B is Gwen Stefani’s label. lol.
    if u want 2 tell her people 2 stop sending u shitty clothes, tell ’em nicely! Gwen will still like u, even though u told her 2 stop sending u her clothes!
    bye M, x x x x x

  5. L.A.M.B is Gwen Stefani’s label. lol.
    if u want 2 tell her people 2 stop sending u shitty clothes, tell ‘em nicely! Gwen will still like u, even though u told her 2 stop sending u her clothes!
    bye M, x x x x x
    p.s: put me on ur blogroll if u can, i put ur blog on mine!

Leave a Reply

